The President of the School is the institution's highest body of management and external representation. The President is the body which conducts the School's policies and presides over the Management Board. Teachers and/or researchers of the institution may be elected President of the School. The President is assisted by two vice-presidents.


President: Maria da Conceição Saraiva da Silva Costa Bento

Vice-presidents: Aida Maria de Oliveira Cruz Mendes and Fernando Manuel Dias Henriques

Assistant of the President: João Rogério Valença Vieira