Management Board


The Management Board is presided over by the President of the School and composed of a vice-President appointed by him/her, the administrator and two members from the teaching, non-teaching and non-researcher staff of the School, or a student. It performs the institution's administrative, patrimonial and financial management, as well as the management of the human resources.

President: Aida Maria de Oliveira Cruz Mendes

Vice-president: Fernando Manuel Dias Henriques e Maria do Céu Mestre Carrageta

Members of the teaching and non-teaching staff: João Nuno Cruz Costa de Oliveira